SIU Leadership

Leadership

Organizational Chart (PDF)

Chancellor


Office of the Chancellor
Chancellor: Austin Lane
chancellor@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341

Chief of Staff:
Matt Baughman 
baughman@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341


Provost and Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs: Meera Komarraju
provost@siu.edu
(618) 453-5744

Administration and Finance
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance: Judy Marshall
jmarshal@siu.edu
(618) 453-2474

Research
Vice Chancellor for Research: Gary Kinsel
grkinsel@siu.edu
(618) 453-4551

Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs: Lori Stettler
loris@siu.edu
(618) 453-3401

School of Medicine
Dean & Provost of School of Medicine:
Dr. Jerry Kruse
jkruse@siumed.edu
(217) 545-0200

Institutional Diversity
Associate Chancellor for Diversity:
Todd Bryson
tsb32@siu.edu
(618) 453-1186

Intercollegiate Athletics
Director: Liz Jarnigan
elizabeth.jarnigan@siu.edu
(618) 453-7250

University Communications
& Marketing

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer: Rae Goldsmith
rae.goldsmith@siu.edu
(618) 453-2589

Academic Affairs


College of Agriculture, Life and Physical Sciences
Dean: Scott Ishman
sishman@cos.siu.edu
(618) 453-2469

College of Business & Analytics
Dean: Terry Clark
tclark@business.siu.edu
(618) 453-7967

College of Engineering
Dean: Xiaoqing (Frank) Liu
xiaoqing.liu@siu.edu
(618) 453-4321

College of Health and Human Sciences
Dean: Scott Collins
kscollins@siu.edu
(618) 536-6682

College of Liberal Arts
Dean: Andrew Balkansky
cola.dean@siu.edu
(618) 453-2466

College of Mass Communication
& Media Arts
Dean: Howard D. Motyl
hdmotyl@siu.edu
(618) 453-7708

School of Education
Dean: M. Cecil Smith
soedean@siu.edu (618) 453-2415

School of Law
Dean: Camille Davidson
camille.davidson@siu.edu
(618) 453-8743

Graduate School
Associate Dean & Director: Stephen Shih
shihcs@siu.edu
(618) 453-4562

Library Affairs
Dean: John Pollitz
john.pollitz@siu.edu
(618) 453-2522

Information Technology
Assistant Provost & Chief
Information Officer: Scott Bridges
bridges@siu.edu
(618) 453-6214