SIU Leadership

Leadership

Organizational Chart (PDF)

Chancellor


Office of the Chancellor
Chancellor: Carlo Montemagno
chancellor@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341

Chief of Staff:
Matt Baughman 
baughman@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341


Administration and Finance
Executive Director of Administration and Finance: Judy Marshall
jmarshal@siu.edu
(618) 453-2474

Development and Alumni Relations
Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations and
CEO of SIU Foundation: James Salmo
jims@foundation.siu.edu
(618) 453-7174

Enrollment Management
Associate Chancellor for Enrollment Management: Jennifer DeHamemers
jennifer.dehaemers@siu.edu 
(618) 453-1440

Research
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research: James Garvey
jgarvey@siu.edu
(618) 536-7761

Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs: Lori Stettler
loris@siu.edu
(618) 453-3401

School of Law
Interim Dean: Christopher Behan
cbehan@siu.edu
(618) 453-8722

School of Medicine
Dean & Provost of School of Medicine:
Dr. Jerry Kruse
jkruse@siumed.edu
(217) 545-0200

Institutional Diversity
Interim Associate Chancellor for Diversity:
Todd Bryson
tsb32@siu.edu
(618) 453-1186

Intercollegiate Athletics
Special Assistant to the Chancellor: Jerry Kill
jerry.kill@siu.edu
(618) 453-7250

University Communications
& Marketing

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer: Rae Goldsmith
rae.goldsmith@siu.edu
(618) 453-2589

Academic Affairs


Interim Provost and VIce Chancellor Academic Affairs: Meera Komarraju
provost@siu.edu
(618) 453-5744


College of Agricultural Sciences
Interim Dean: Karen Midden
kmidden@siu.edu
(618) 453-2469

College of Applied Sciences
and Arts

Dean: Ju An (Andy) Wang
awang@siu.edu
(618) 536-6682

College of Business
Dean: Terry Clark
tclark@business.siu.edu
(618) 453-7967

College of Education & Human Services
Dean: Matthew Keefer
keefer@siu.edu
(618) 453-2415

College of Engineering
Dean: John Warwick
warwick@siu.edu
(618) 453-4321

College of Liberal Arts
Interim Dean: Andrew Balkansky
cola.dean@siu.edu
(618) 453-2466

College of Mass Communication
& Media Arts
Interim Dean: Deborah Tudor
dtudor@siu.edu
(618) 453-7708

College of Science
Interim Dean: Scott Ishman
sishman@siu.edu
(618) 536-6666

Library Affairs
Dean: John Pollitz
john.pollitz@siu.edu
(618) 453-2522

Information Technology
Interim Assistant Provost & Chief
Information Officer: Scott Bridges
bridges@siu.edu
(618) 453-6214